Ella Fitzgerald - Forever Ella (2007)

Posted By: bobgandolf
Ella Fitzgerald - Forever Ella (2007)

Ella Fitzgerald - Forever Ella (2007)
Jazz | Flac | 894kbps | 550mb | 5 x 100 1 x50

All the classic tracks from the legendary Ella Fitzgerald

Album Description
Ella Fitzgerald was the most popular Jazz singer in the world for more than half a century, selling 40 million records worldwide, becoming a household name and possessing a voice that will never be matched or forgotten.
She has inspired many modern artists such as Amy Winehouse, Jamie Cullum, Madeleine Peyroux, Jill Scott to name but a few.
Finally all of Ella's hits have been put on to one definitive album - `Forever Ella' contains 20 of Ella's best loved tracks including `E'vry Time We Say Goodbye', `Manhattan', `Let's Fall In Love', `Cheek to Cheek' and many more.

As well as including all of Ella's best loved material, `Forever Ella' also contains a new version of `Cry Me A River' which has been given brand new backing from the London Symphony Orchestra, creating one truly magical track, and two brilliant remixes of classic Ella songs from Layo & Bushwacka and De Phazz.

Ella would have been 90 years old on the 25th of April 2007 and with her timeless voice as essential today as it was in her heyday there has never been a better time to discover one of Music's true legends with `Forever Ella'.

Ella Fitzgerald - Forever Ella (2007)

01. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
02. Cry Me A River
03. Manhattan
04. The Best Is Yet To Come
05. I Get A Kick Out Of You
06. Cheek To Cheek
07. Don't Fence Me In
08. Get Happy
09. Night & Day
10. Let's Face The Music And Dance
11. Summertime (With Louis Armstrong)
12. Someone To Watch Over Me
13. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
14. They Can't Take That Away From Me
15. Let's Fall In Love
16. You Do Something To Me
17. One For My Baby
18. A Fine Romance
19. Wait Till You See Him (De Phazz Remix)
20. Angel Eyes (Layo & Bushwacka Mix)


pass:- bob