Play Me the Blues... Vol.3: Elmore James

Posted By: KOT_HK

Elmore Jones, Том 3

Format: MPC | Encoding: Lame 160

01 Mean Mistreatin' Mama
02 Dust My Broom
03 Standing at the Crossroads
04 The Sky Is Crying
05 Coming Home
06 Hand in Hand
07 Held My Baby Last Night
08 I Believe
09 Pickin' the Blues
10 Done Somebody Wrong
11 It Hurts Me Too
12 Fine Little Mama
13 Rollin' and Tumblin'
14 Look on Yonder Wall

Total playing time: 38'43

Rapidshare 35.7MB
No password
3% recovery record

Some info on the collection (I think I owe you): issued in 2001 in the UK, and... that's about all the information I have on it ;-)

Sorry for the covers quality - that's all I found on the Net (and I don't have a scanner within a reach...)

Previous volumes:
Volume 1
Volume 2