Please register here if you want to download anything!

If domain in your address bar is different from the list below

Spicy Magazines for Men! ;-)

The Head Cat - Fool's Paradise (2006)

Posted By: Rehabilly
The Head Cat - Fool's Paradise (2006)

The Head Cat - Fool's Paradise
MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Covers | 33:31 min | 80,2 MB

The Head Cat brings together Lemmy (Motörhead), Slim Jim Phantom (Stray Cats), and guitar wizard Danny B. Harvey (Rockats, 13 Cats) for a batch of cover tunes from Buddy Holly ("Tell Me How", "Not Fade Away"), Carl Perkins ("Matchbox"), and Johnny Cash ("Big River"). A longtime rockabilly fan and skilled harmonica player (as evidenced on "You Got Me Dizzy"), Lemmy does at times sound a bit out of place and tentative in a setting stripped of the unmitigated power and unsubtle glory heard on all the best Motörhead albums, but there's a rugged charm hearing him beside Phantom and Harvey, who lend authenticity and spark to the affair.


01. Fool's Paradise
02. Tell Me How
03. You Got Me Dizzy
04. Not Fade Away
05. Cut Across Shorty
06. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
07. Take Your Time
08. Well … All Right
09. Trying To Get To You
10. Learning The Game
11. Peggy Sue Got Married
12. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
13. Love's Made A Fool Of You
14. Big River
15. Matchbox

Release Date: June 27, 2006
Label: Cleopatra

no password