Hillsong + Delirious - Unified Praise [Live] (2005)

Posted By: duhovnik
Hillsong + Delirious - Unified Praise [Live] (2005)

Hillsong + Delirious - Unified Praise [Live] (2005)
Christian Worship Music | MP3 192 kbps CBR | 102 MB | 11 Tracks | 1hour 13min 55sec

Even though Hillsong brings out a live worship album every year I was overjoyed to hear that they were bringing out a live album of their annual conference. The conference is held in the Sydney Superdome with over 20,000 so it makes for an electrifying atmostphere. This is their first album joint with none other but Delirious and this is Delirious' first live album in a while. Even though the groups don't perform any new songs, they make them sound like new for this concert, and will make you fall in love with them again.

1. Everyday (5:18)
2. Free (4:05)
3. I Give You My Heart (8:06)
4. Worthy Is The Lamb (6:16)
5. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever / God's Romance (8:12)
6. King Of Majesty (4:08)
7. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble (9:54)
8. Rain Down (6:21)
9. Majesty (Here I Am) (6:06)
10. What A Friend I've Found (5:25)
11. History Maker (10:04)