Hitman Contracts Original Soundtrack

Posted By: noexist
Hitman Contracts Original Soundtrack

Hitman Silent Assassin Original Soundtrack (2004)
Genre: various, electronic | Bitrate: 256 Kbps VBR | 83,6 Mb

Jesper Kyd's score is a remarkable fusion of contemporary, dark electronica and provocative atmospherics, “said Andy Uterano, President of Sumthing Distribution”. The music perfectly captures the essence of the character Agent 47 and his latest conquests in Hitman: Contracts. This is a very exciting release for the Sumthing label.

Track Listing:
1. White Room & Main Title
2. SWAT Team
3. Hong Kong Underground
4. Slaughter Club
5. Streets of Hong Kong
6. Double Ballers
7. Winter Night
8. Weapon Select Beats
9. 47 Detected
10. Invader
11. Slaughterhouse
12. Sanitarium
13. Budapest Bath Hotel

pass: [color=#ff0000]---''---[/color]