Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (1986)

Posted By: klol101
Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (1986)

Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (1986)
Metal | MP3 | 320 Kbps | 111MB | 53:58 mins

Song Title

1. Caught Somewhere In Time
2. Wasted Years
3. Sea Of Madness
4. Heaven Can Wait
5. Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner, The
6. Stranger In A Strange Land
7. Deja-Vu
8. Alexander The Great

This is an Enhanced CD which contains regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files. The
Enhanced portion includes music videos for "Stranger In A Strange Land" and "Wasted Years."

Iron Maiden: Bruce Dickinson (vocals); Dave Murray, Adrian Smith (guitar, synthesizer); Steve Harris (synthesizer, bass); Nicko McBrain (drums). Principally recorded at Compass Point Studios, Nassau, The Bahamas and Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, The Netherlands. Digitally remastered by Simon 56.8 mb 57.3mb

rar pass