Jazz At The Pawnshop 2

Posted By: dongo
Jazz At The Pawnshop 2

|EAC-WAV image|+cue+log+HQ graphics

Another selection of the world famous 1976 analogue recordings at the Pawnshop Jazz Club in Stockholm, Sweden, with the outstanding Domnérus Group.
And a token of sound engineer Gert Palmcrantz' mastership!

Track Listings
1. Over The Rainbow
2. Gubben Och Kallingen
3. In A Mellow Tone
4. Nancy With The Laughing Face
5. High Life
6. Poor Butterfly
7. Exactly Like You
8. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
9. It Don't Mean A Thing 100.14 MB 100.14 MB 100.14 MB 93.42 MB