James Brown - Soul Legends

Posted By: generations
James Brown - Soul Legends

James Brown - Soul Legends | Funk-Blues | 82Mb | AvgBitRate 193 Kbps

1. Please Please Please
2. Good Good Lovin'
3. Shout and Shimmy
4. I Don't Mind
5. Just You and Me Darling
6. Think
7. Night Train
8. Out of Sight
9. Why Did You Take Your Love Away from Me
10. Stone Fox
11. I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)
12. There Was a Time
13. I Got the Feelin'
14. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
15. Cold Sweat
16. Say It Loud, I'm Black and I'm Proud
17. Make It Funky
18. Talkin' Loud and Sayin' Nothing
19. Get Up, Get into It, Get Involved
20. Payback

Click here to Download

no pass
enjoy with father of funk & Blues