Jay-Z - Greatest Hits (2006)

Posted By: RAMM1981
Jay-Z - Greatest Hits (2006)
Jay-Z - Greatest Hits (2006)
Rap | VBRkbps | 77:38 min | 103,3 MB

With Jay-Z out on the road touring everywhere from the USA to the UK and from Poland to Kenya, his Greatest Hits collection is released. The album features the hits that made Jay-Z a household name worldwide, such as his version of the classic Annie song Hard Knock Life, his collaboration with the late Notorious B.I.G., Brooklyn’s Finest and his Jermaine Dupri aided Money Ain’t A Thing. After releasing his Black Album Jay-Z announced his retirement from rapping although he has been heard on numerous guest appearances with songs such as Beyonce’s Deja Vu, and many speculate that a new album could be on its way. But for the moment this Greatest Hits collection should be enough to keep you going!

Track List

01. Can I Get A… 05:12
02. Hard Knock Life (The Ghetto Anthem) 04:01
03. Wishing On A Star (D Influence Remix) 05:55
04. Can’t Knock The Hustle (Feat. Mary J. Blige) 05:17
05. Ain’t No Nigga (Feat. Foxy Brown) 04:03
06. Ride Ar Die 04:49
07. Brooklyns’ Finest (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.) 04:36
08. Imaginary Player 03:59
09. Friend Ar Foe 01:50
10. Friend Ar Foe 98 02:10
11. More Money, More Cash, More Hoes 04:47
12. The City Is Mine (Feat. Blackstreet) 04:03
13. Reservoir Dogs 05:21
14. I Know What Girls Like (Feat. Puff Daddy & Lil’ Kim) 04:52
15. 22 Twos 03:29
16. Money Ain’t A Thang (Feat. Jermaine Dupri) 04:15
17. Dead Presidents II 04:27
18. Regrets 04:32

Download links

Part 1
Part 2

Pass :