Jerry Lee Lewis - The Last Man Standing

Posted By: flodur
Jerry Lee Lewis - The Last Man Standing

« Jerry Lee Lewis - The Last Man Standing »
Genre pop/Rock | 1 cd | mp3 192 Kb | no Covers | 92 MB

Track listing
01. Rock 'n' Roll - Led Zeppelin song with Jimmy Page on guitar
02. Before The Night Is Over - With B.B. King on guitar
03. Pink Cadillac - duet with Bruce Springsteen
04. Evening Gown - Duet with Mick Jagger, Ron Wood on slide guitar
05. You Don't Have To Go - duet with Neil Young
06. Twilight - duet with Robbie Robertson
07. Travelin' Band - duet with John Fogerty
08. That Kind Of Fool - duet with Keith Richards
09. Sweet Little Sixteen - with Ringo Starr on drums and Ivan Neville on organ
10. Just A Bummin' Around - duet with Merle Haggard
11. Honky Tonk Women - duet with Kid Rock
12. What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me) - duet with Rod Stewart
13. Don't Be Ashamed Of Your Age - duet with George Jones
14. A Couple More Years - duet with Willie Nelson
15. Old Glory - duet with Toby Keith
16. Trouble In Mind - with Eric Clapton on guitar
17. I Saw Her Standing There - duet with Little Richard
18. Lost Highway - duet with Delaney Bramlett
19. Hadacohl Boogie - with Buddy Guy on guitar
20. That's What Makes An Irish Heart Sing - duet with Don Henley
21. The Pilgrim - duet with Kris Kristofferson

With Last Man Standing, the Killer's first new studio album in more than a decade, rock 'n' roll's greatest showman finds himself in the company of 22 rock, blues and country music superstars, contemporaries and disciples alike, dueting on a dream set list of classic songs, many of which might not even exist had Jerry Lee Lewis not kicked open the floodgates back in the 1950s

Jerry Lee Lewis - The Last Man Standing