Jimi HENDRIX - Crash Landing 1974 (Unreleased Version)

Posted By: galmuchet

Jimi HENDRIX - Crash Landing 1974 (Unreleased Version) 91.4 Mb
… Trouvé cet Album à découvrir (mp3@192) + All Covers & Sticker

Original Released 1974
(Promotional Use - Not for Sale)

The album Crash Landing was a commercial success but the final result was not what the fans want. Now you can hear the original tracks and mix from the material that was used for the project Crash Landing.

Jimi HENDRIX guitarvocals
Buddy MILES drumsbacking vocals
Billy COX bass
Juma SULTAN percussion

01. Promo Crash Landing Album
02. Crash Landing (original mix)
03. Somewhere (alternate mix)
04. Anything Is Possible (basic version)
05. New Rising Sun (uncensored version)
06. Message To Love (alternate version)
07. Stone Free (original track)
08. Peace in Mississippi (complete original version)
09. Here Comes Your Lover Man (basic version)
10. M.L.K.New Rising Sun (original session)
11. Gypsy Boy (new rising sunwith vocals)
12. Captain CoconutNew Rising SunCherokee Mist

91.4 Mb http://rapidshare.de/files/25778563/JHCLU.rar.html DELETED
No Pass (thx to O.U.)

91.4 Mb New Link (19 nov 2006) http://www.partage-facile.com...she_avec_gal_mu_chet.rar.html
No Pass