Joe Cocker - Ultimate Collection

Posted By: FoxMulder

Мне кажется, что старик Джо Кокер в представлении не нуждается, но на всякий случай даю ссылочку.

Хороший сборник, купить и прослушать семплы можно здесь.

Joe Cocker - Ultimate Collection
Формат: MP3
Качество: 192kbps
Дата релиза: 13/01/04
Размер: 119 мб

01. With A Little Help From My Friends
02. Feelin' Alright
03. Delta Lady Listen Listen Listen
04. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
05. The Letter (Live)
06. Cry Me A River (Live)
07. You Are So Beautiful
08. I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today (w/The Crusaders)
09. Sweet Little Woman
10. Many Rivers To Cross
11. Up Where We Belong (Duet w/Jennifer Warnes)
12. Shelter Me
13. You Can Leave Your Hat On
14. Unchain My Heart (90s Version)
15. When The Night Comes
16. Now That The Magic Has Gone
17. Summer In The City
18. Have A Little Faith In Me
19. Sail Away
20. First We Take Manhattan