Joe JACKSON - Body and soul (1984)

Posted By: galmuchet

1984 A&M Records Inc. RIP+UP (mp3@192) + Covers

1. The Verdict
2. Cha Cha Loco
3. Not Here, Not Now
4. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
5. Go For It
6. Loisaida
7. Happy Ending
8. Be My Number Two
9. Heart Of Ice

62.8 Mb
Pass : galmuchet_for_french-te@m

Note : I change my soft for Acoustica to Rip 'cause the bitrate result is more correct named with it :)