Karrin Allyson - Wild for You

Posted By: sashulcha
Karrin Allyson - Wild for You

Label: Concord Records
Year: 2004
Style: jazz vocal
Bitrate: VBR (preset fast extreme)
Size: 94 MB

1. All I Want
2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
3. Wild World
4. (Goin') Wild For You Baby
5. Help Me
6. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
7. I Got Eyes
8. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
9. It's Too Late
10. Mind On My Man
11. The Right Thing To Do
12. Feel Like Makin' Love
13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Fave