Kasey Chambers - Carnival

Posted By: flodur
Kasey Chambers - Carnival

« Kasey Chambers - Carnival »
Genre: Country | 1 CD | MP3 192 VBRr Kbps | No Covers | 83 Mb

Track listing
CD 1
01. Colour Of A Carnival
02. Sing On The Door
03. The Rain
04. Light Up A Candle
05. Hard Road
06. Nothing At All
07. Living On The Railroad
08. I Got You Now
09. Surrender
10. Dangerous
11. You Make Me Sing
12. Don't Look So Sad

CD 2
01. Nothing At All
02. Round Here
03. Circle

Kasey Chambers' beautiful new album, Carnival, will be in store on August 19, but the Sunday
Mail is giving readers a sneak peak. 'Carnival' was recorded in just over a week with producer
and brother Nash Chambers on NSW's Central coast. Joining them were some hand picked special
guests (many of whom had never worked with Chambers previously) including Midnight Oil's Jim
Moginie, Bernard Fanning (Powderfinger), Tim Rogers (You Am I) and Michael Barker (John Butler
Trio). It's this fresh approach and willingness to break the mould that only serves to cement
Chambers' position as an evolving, unique and dynamic australian country artist.

Kasey Chambers - Carnival