Kelley Hunt - Kelley Hunt @ 320

Posted By: dane1

Kelley Hunt - Kelley Hunt

MP3 320 kbps | 48,000 Hz | Encoder: LAME MP3 Codec

Very nice pop/rock music with a touch of country. Great artist on the piano/vocal. I'm impressed by this CD. Kelley's playing has the kind of substance that acknowledges what has gone before without being derivative. Her singing is a joy. A warm sound, flawless intonation, great respect for a lyric and tremendous range. Her songs are written from her own experience.
This is an honest record. No tricks, no overwrought " inner child " revelations, no instrumental or vocal gymnastics.
If you like soulful, rockin'roots R&B - you're going to love Kelley Hunt!

Give her a try, you won't be sorry


01. Talk To Me
02. Brick By Brick
03. I Miss You
04. Invisible Woman
05. Dancing Too Fast
06. Sad Cafe
07. If I Don't Dance
08. Who's That Fool
09. Crawl Through Kansas
10. Walk All The Way Home
11. That Old Door

Enjoy this fine selection from silverfoxy's collection...

Dane sez -> posting this for Silverfoxy, who is 2 busy 2 post it herself.