Lordi - The Arockalypse

Posted By: bills_101
Lordi - The Arockalypse

Lordi - The Arockalypse
Hard Rock | MP3 320kbps| 117 Mb

1. Scg3 Special Report
2. Bringing Back The Balls To Rock
3. Deadite Girls Gone Wild, The
4. Kids Who Wanna Play With The Dead, The
5. It Snows In Hell
6. Who's Your Daddy?
7. Hard Rock Hallelujah
8. They Only Come Out At Night
9. Chainsaw Buffet, The
10. Good To Be Bad
11. Night Of The Loving Dead, The
12. Supermonstars (The Anthem Of The Phantoms)
13. Would You Love A Monsterman (2006 Version)
14. Mr. Killjoy
15. Evilove