Lou Rhodes - Beloved One -192kbps

Posted By: zorbada

Lou Rhodes, former songwriter and vocalist with Lamb, has recorded her first solo album which is set for a November release in iTunes and 30/01/2006 in CD.

Beloved One Tracklisting :

01. Each Moment New
02. Tremble
03. Great Her Gently
04. Fortress
05. No Re-run
06. Beloved Me
07. Save Me
08. Inlakesh
09. To Survive
10. Why (+ hidden track)

No Password need.