Luftkastellet 3

Posted By: michaelogr
Luftkastellet 3
Luftkastellet 3

Label: Music For Dreams
Country: Denmark
Genre: Electronic

Eclectic Danish down tempo selector of all things electronic, sun splashed and dubbed out – Kenneth Bager – serves up for the third time a wonderful mixture of all the vital ingredients in the chilled dish called ‘Luftkastellet 3’.

Since its initial release in 2003, the series has picked up a lot of momentum and has provided the music lover with delicate moods ranging from laidback sunny grooves, of both organic and electronic substance, over moody down tempo gems to Balkan- inspired orchestral wedding arrangements.

The series roams boldly around in the landscape of new genres, some well-established, some barely defined, and as we have come to expect, this newest release – Luftkastellet 3 - dares to bring together a selection of carefully crafted flavours.

Track list

01 Emiliana Torrini Sunny Road (Manasseh Mix) (5:51)
02 Bongmaster Inc Brothers & Sisters (6:20)
03 Snooze People Are Made Of Stone (5:08 )
04 Kenneth Bager Fragment One (… And I Kept Hearing) (3:39)
05 Djosos Krost Chapter One (4:38 )
06 Laid Back People (Parsberg Mix) (5:09)
07 Lazyboy Police Dogs Bonfire (Reverso 68 Mix) (6:16)
08 Mylo Musclecars (Extended Mix) (5:35)
09 Thievery Corporation The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter (Louie Vega Remix) (8:00)
10 Carnival Lovers Baiao (Luft-mix) (4:46)
11 OMFO Trans Balkan Express (4:02)
12 Real Tuesday Weld, The Bathtime In Clerkenweld (2:52)
13 Shantel Dimineata (3:32)
14 Alex Puddu And The Butterfly Collectors Tuesday Afternoon (7:00)
15 Hess Is More Glove Is In The Air (2:35)
16 Maria Teresa Lusofonia (Version Douce) (4:11)