Maaya Sakamoto - Grapefruit

Posted By: jumalo

Maaya Sakamoto - Grapefruit

Hope you like it!

1 Feel Myself
2 I and I
3 Grapefruit
4 Migi Hoppe no Nikibi
5 Poketo kara ni Shite (Empty the Pocket)
6 Orange iro to Yubikiri
7 Blue Eyes (Aoi Hitomi Remix)
8 I Don't Need Promises
9 My Best Friend ( Tomodachi English version)
10 Windy Day
11 Sono Mamade lin Da

Links Here!

And they are in mpc format (sounds better than mp3 at least to me) you need these plugin for Winamp:

Also they are cutted with Hacha you need it to paste the files