Marc Miralta. New York Flamenco Reunion

Posted By: parfumer

A new name(for me), but so fine jazz. Recommend!
A mix of jazz, latin and flamenco rhythms.
Наслаждение гарантировано!


1. Epistrophy (5:36)
2. Bye bye blackbird (6:58)
3. Bésame mucho (6:16)
4. Segment (3:54)
5. Evidence (6:14)
6. Los luchadores no suspiran (5:47)
7. You stepped out of a dream (5:12)
8. Los sueños y el tiempo (6:01)
9. Dexterity (5:02)

Marc Miralta: drums, cajón, tabla & hand clapping.
Javier Colina: bass.
Perico Sambeat: sax.
Guillermo McGill: percussion, cajón & hand clapping.
George Colligan: piano.

Separate files will find here: