Marcos HERNANDEZ - C About Me (2006) [at request]

Posted By: galmuchet
Marcos HERNANDEZ  - C About Me (2006) [at request]

Marcos HERNANDEZ - C About Me (2006)
(mp3@192) 79.7 Mb

CD audio (21 Août 2006) Live Recording
Original USA Release Date October 25, 2005
Label TVT Records

Personnel include : Marcos Hernandez (vocals); MC Magic (rap vocals); Rich E. Blaze (various instruments); Andy Corbitt (guitar); Wayne Stalling (keyboards). Recording information: Icon, Miami, FL. In 2005, Mexican-American singer Marcos Hernandez burst onto the pop scene with his R&B-tinged hit single "If You Were Mine." The young performer's debut, C ABOUT ME, features that track (along with a remixed Spanish-language version) and several other catchy tunes, including "Get
Personal," which showcases Hernandez's potent falsetto vocals, and the melancholy ballad "I'm lost."


01. Get Personal
02. Lovely Girl
03. Bitter Sweet
04. The Way I Do
05. Best Of My Love
06. C About Me
07. Latin Escapades
08. If You Were Mine
09. Bailamos
10. If I'D Known
11. Call Me
12. Say
13. Endlessly
14. I'M Lost
15. If You Were Mine (European Radio Version) (Bonus Track)

79.7 Mb
No Pass