Moloko - Catalogue (Advance) (2006)

Posted By: danci
Moloko - Catalogue (Advance) (2006)

Moloko - Catalogue (Advance) (2006)
GENRE: Electronic | STYLE: New Age, Alternative | MP3 197 Kbps avg | 0h 57min | LABEL: Echo

Moloko have been often imitated during their career but no band had quite the self belief as this Sunderland/Wicklow duo. The unique star quality of Roisin Murphy and melodic prowess and musical genius of Mark Brydon have long overshadowed their counterparts that have come and gone. Moloko remain one of the most often quoted and most influential bands of the last 10 years. Catalogue brings together all the chart hits and the finest collection of tracks from the 4 studio albums.

01. The Time Is Now
02. Sing It Back
03. Fun For Me
04. Familiar Feelings
05. Pure Pleasure Seeker
06. Cannot Contain This
07. Bankrupt Emotionally
08. Day For Night
09. Indigo
10. The Flipside
11. Where Is The What If The What Is In Why?
12. Forever More
13. Statues


Pass: danci