Nguyen Le - Million Waves

Posted By: fontibre
Nguyen Le - Million Waves

Nguyen Le - Million Waves
Jazz | MP3 | 132,57 MB | 320 Kbps | No covers

French/Vietnamese guitarist Nguyen Le is certaily one of the most talked about guitarist today. His strong technical skills and equally profound compositions sets him apart from tons of other good players. Check out this power trio with ex Mahavishnu and Pat Metheny drummer Danny Gottlieb and bassist Dieter Ilg.

1. Mille Vagues (Nguyên Lê)
2. Trilogy (Nguyên Lê / Dieter Ilg / Danny Gottlieb)
3. Be Good (Nguyên Lê)
4. Mango Blues (Nguyên Lê)
5. Butterflies & Zebras (Nguyên Lê)
6. Little Wing (Jimi Hendrix)
7. El Saola (Nguyên Lê / Dominique Borker)
8. Sledge (Nguyên Lê)
9. Moonshine (Nguyên Lê / Dominique Borker)
10.I Feel Good (James Brown)

Nguyen Le - guitar
Dieter Ilg - Bass
Danny Gottlieb - Drums