The Notorious B.I.G. Duets: The Final Chapter

Posted By: deewoo

Brooklyn’s Finest and according to many the greatest MC’s of all time.
Tragically, this superstar's life was cut short in 1997 when he fell victim to a shooting. Soon after, his classic second LP, a double album entitled Life After Death was released featuring the smash hits "Hypnotized", and "Mo' Money Mo' Problems" and is considered by many to be the greatest Hip Hop album of all time. The album is a master piece as Frank White crafted an unforgettable track list from start to finish and went on to sell over 10 million copies worldwide.
Since his passing BIG has lived on through his posthumous releases, Born Again and the highly anticipated album, The Notorious BIG, Duets: The Final Chapter,The album is set for release by Bad Boy Records on December 20, 2005.

The first single, "Hold Ya Head," it is a duet with another musical legend, the late reggae great Bob Marley. The song is produced by Clinton Sparks. the track features a sample from the Marley song "Johnny Was."

1. Live In Jamaica (Intro)
2. It Has Been Said (song by Diddy, Eminem & Obie Trice)
3. Spit Your Game (Featuring Twista & Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Whatchu Want (Featuring Jay-Z)
5. The Funk (Featuring Redman & Nate Dogg)
6. Get Your Grind On (Featuring Big Pun, Fat Joe & Freeway)
7. Living The Life (Featuring Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Faith Evans, Cheri Dennis, & Bobby Valentino)
8. The Greatest Rapper (Interlude)
9. 1970 Somethin' (Featuring The Game)
10. Nasty Girl (Featuring Diddy, Nelly, & Jagged Edge)
11. Living In Pain (Featuring 2Pac, Mary J. Blige & Nas)
12. I'm Wit Whateva (Featuring Lil’ Wayne, Juelz Santana & Jim Jones)
13. What's Beef 2006 (Featuring Mobb Deep)
14. My Dad (Interlude)
15. Hustler's Story (Featuring Scarface, Akon & Big Gee Of Boyz N Da Hood)
16. Breakin' Old Habits (Featuring T.I. & Slim Thug)
17. Ultimate Rush (Featuring Missy Elliott)
18. Mi Case (Featuring R. Kelly & Charlie Wilson)
19. Lil’ Homie (Interlude)
20. Hold Ya Head (Featuring Bob Marley)
21. Wake Up Now(Featuring KoЯn)
22. Love Is Everlasting (Outro) 5.87 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB 12.00 MB
Password you need:avaxhome
You need winzip to unzip it. You can download winzip at

It's ripped from my MC friend's internal preview version CD, which hasn't been released yet. Enjoy it, the links won't stay too much longer.