V/A Nova Natura

Posted By: michaelogr

V/A Nova Natura | 111,4 Mb

Downtempo, electronic, chill, instrumental

Clear Jewel Box Nova Natura means new nature, a pure nature that everyone dreams about to live some day!After months of preparation our artists have given this vision life in this music trip. Nova Natura is a radio show, broadcast on 5 radio stations around Greece, hosted by Nick Miamis aka Side Liner. Its purpose is to present the beauty of chilling sounds, and promote their magic to a wider audience. This release features tracks from D.Batistatos, Zero Cult, Side Liner, Cydelix, Mlt, Omegahertz, Terra Nine (remixed by Hesius Dome vs Arcane Trickster) , The Omm Squad and more… Nova Natura was debuted at the Omni Festival 2005 in Spain getting wicked feedback.

Track List:
01 Minos – Introitous
02 Terra Nine – Circle Maker (Hesius Dome vs Ar
03 Zero Cult – Redreaming
04 Side Liner – Haunted Thoughts (Omni Festival
05 MLT – Ravine Echoes
06 D.Batistatos – Drift Memories
07 Geo – Mitosis
08 The Omm Squad – Strange Harvest (Side Liner
09 Will-o-the-wisp – Touching stars
10 Omegahertz – Ionian Seas
11 Cydelix - Anama