Petula CLARK - Supersounds from The Superstar (2007)

Posted By: galmuchet
Petula CLARK - Supersounds from The Superstar (2007)

Petula CLARK - Supersounds from The Superstar (2007)
(mp3@~192) - 60.5 Mb

Original Release Date March 13, 2007

This ''best of'' collection by Petula Clark contains all her essential hits. And she had a lot! 'Downtown', 'Color My World', 'I Couldn’t Live Without Your Love', 'You’d Better Come Home'. The list goes on. This greatest hits package is the closest we will get to the WB greatest hits package that reached #57 on the Billboard charts. We have adapted that original album artwork and have included every song from that album, in the same sequence, plus three additional hits not on the original album.

Click –-> Homepage

01. Downtown
02. You'd Better Come Home
03. Round Every Corner
04. Two Rivers
05. Sign of the Times
06. Color My World
07. My Love
08. Who Am I
09. Call Me
10. I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
11. You're the One
12. I Know a Place
13. This Is My Song
14. Don't Sleep in the Subway
15. Kiss Me Goodbye

60.5 Mb
No Pass