Peter Lipa & T+R Band – Up to date

Posted By: Pecovo
Peter Lipa & T+R Band
Peter Lipa & T+R Band – Up to date

«Up to date«
MP3 320 Kbps | 142 Mb | Rapidshare
Unique jazzman from Slovakia

01. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
02. Goin’ Down To The River
03. Let’s Go Get Stoned
04. We Shall Overcome / We Shall Not Be Moved
05. The Preacher
06. Misty
07. Go Down Moses
08. God Bless The Child
09. It Don’t Mean A Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing
10. In The Heat Of The Night
11. Sermonette
12. Moon Over Bourbon Street
13. I’m Just A Gigolo / I Ain’t Got No
14. On The Waves