Rock - The Police - Message in a Box 1993 CD 2

Posted By: JLuisRe

Qualiy 256Kbps

Track List

01 Walking On The Moon
02 On Any Other Day
03 The Bed's Too Big Without You
04 Contact
05 Does Everyone Stare
06 No Time This Time
07 Visions Of The Night
08 The Bed's Too Big Without You(Mono)
09 Truth Hits Everybody (Live)
10 Friends
11 Don't Stand So Close To Me
12 Driven To Tears
13 When The World Is Running Down
14 Canary In A Coalmine
15 Voices Inside My Head
16 Bombs Away
17 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
18 Behind My Camel
19 Man In A Suitcase
20 Shadows In The Rain
21 The Other Way Of Stopping

Sorry, but I can't upload the image of the box set.

Enjoy partners!