Please register here if you want to download anything!

If domain in your address bar is different from the list below

Spicy Magazines for Men! ;-)

Popa Chubby - 4 albums (Lossless)

Posted By: Terrorizer
Popa Chubby - 4 albums (Lossless)

Popa Chubby - Black Coffee Blues Band (2002)
Popa Chubby - Flashed Back (2001)
Popa Chubby - Presents New York City Blues Again (2001)
Popa Chubby - Wild Live! (2005)

EAC, APE, CUE, Covers | ~1,9 Gb
Rock, Blues Rock

Born Ted Horowitz, Popa Chubby is a true native son of the Big Apple. He was born in 1960 in the Bronx and grew up in a neighborhood made famous by Robert DeNiro in the movie A Bronx Tale. His parents owned a candy store on the corner of 181st Street and Arthur Avenue. His early memories of hearing the juke box playing the hits of early sixties soul and R&B – and the neighborhood teens flocking around it – made a lasting impression on him. To this day the musical influence of Otis Redding, Wilson Pickett, Aretha Franklin and Marvin Gaye are ever present in Popa's music.

Popa Chubby - The Official Site: _

Popa Chubby - Black Coffee Blues Band (2002)
01. Messin' With The Kid
02. Motorcycle Mama
03. I Can Tell
04. Seventh Son
05. See See Rider
06. That's What Love Does
07. Cocaine Blues
08. Bumblebee
09. Slip Away
10. Boppin' The Blues
11. Blow Wind Blow

Popa Chubby - Flashed Back (2001)
01. Fire
02. Spooky
03. And The Beat Goes On
04. Somethin' Else
05. Gloria
06. Hey, Joe
07. Hip Hug Her
08. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
09. Low Rider
10. These Boots Are Made For Walking
11. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
12. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
13. Walk, Don't Run

Popa Chubby - Presents New York City Blues Again (2001)
01. My Last Cigarette
02. Never Make A Move Too Soon
03. Shelter From The Storm
04. Junkie For Your Love
05. Fishnet Stockings and a Long Pair Of Legs
06. Lookey Here
07. Yo Tengo Blues
08. Dancin' Chickens
09. Take Off
10. When You Got A Good Friend
11. Anna Lee
12. Mary Lou
13. Red House
14. Surf
15. Dirty Lie (Live)

Popa Chubby - Wild Live! (2005)
01. Un-American Blues
02. I Can't See The Light Of Day
03. Top Ten Reasons Why I Can't Sleep At Night
04. Young Men
05. Life Is a Beatdown
06. Dirty Lie
07. If The Diesel Don't Get You Then The Jet Fuel Will
08. Backdoor Man
09. Keep On The Sunny Side Of Life
10. Halleluja

Архивы (WinRAR v3.71) с информацией для восстановления 3%. Pass: Terrorizer