Ray Charles – Essential Collection

Posted By: MaxNero
Ray Charles
Essential Collection

Quality: 256-320 kbit/s (VBR качество 0)
Size: 127 mb
Format: mp3

Информация по альбому -

Track list
1. Don't Put All Your Dreams in One Basket
2. Late in the Evening Blues
3. She's on the Ball
4. Sitting on Top of the World
5. Can't You See Darling?
6. Sentimental Blues
7. Kissa Me Baby
8. Heartbreaker
9. I'm Movin' On
10. Talkin' 'Bout You
11. Tell Me How Do You Feel
12. You Be My Baby
13. I Got a Woman
14. What'd I Say
15. Georgia on My Mind
16. Some Day (Blues Is My Middle Name)