Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live in Hyde Park (With Covers)

Posted By: panger13
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live in Hyde Park  (With Covers)

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live in Hyde Park (2004)
MP3 | CBR 192 Kbps | 2 CD | 81,7 + 87,4 MB | Covers | Alt. Rock | Wea International

The Funky Foursome from LA crossed the pond to record this double live disc to capitalize on the vast reverence accorded them in continental Europe. “Live In Hyde Park” is a distillation of the three shows performed in London from June 2004. The setlist includes three previously unreleased songs: “Rolling Sly Stone”, “Leverage Of Space” and “Mini-Epic” as well as covers of songs originally by Donna Summer, Looking Glass and 45 Grave.

Track List:

Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Can't Stop
3. Around the World
4. Scar Tissue
5. By the Way
6. Fortune Faded
7. I Feel Love
8. Otherside
9. Easily
10. Universally Speaking
11. Get on Top
12. Brandy
13. Don't Forget Me
14. Rolling Sly Stone

Disc: 2
1. Throw Away Your Television
2. Leverage of Space
3. Purple Stain
4. Zephyr Song
5. Californication
6. Right on Time
7. Parallel Universe
8. Drum Homage Medley
9. Under the Bridge
10. Black Cross
11. Flea's Trumpet Treated by John
12. Give It Away