Roberto Gatto Quartet - Sixth Sense (2015)

Posted By: mark70
Roberto Gatto Quartet - Sixth Sense (2015)

Roberto Gatto Quartet - Sixth Sense (2015)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 44:01 min | 140 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: Parco Della Musica

Sixth Sense Music Park Records label, is the first CD of this new, spectacular training pianoless. The quartet, created by Roberto Gatto, is the most special and interesting can be found in circulation.
The melody part is performed by two horns, trumpet young and acclaimed Avishai Cohen (Rising Star 2012 according to the Downbeat Critics Pool already internationally established) and the tenor sax and clarinet a great representative of Italian music in the world Francesco Bearzatti (named best European musician in 2011 by the Académie du Jazz).

To support him and accompany him in the rhythm part, a prominent representative of the new generation of jazz bass, the New Yorker Doug Weiss. Four personalities who have put in the service of music, their cultural and musical with great transport and energy, but above all with originality.


01. One for Avi (5:06)
02. Sixth Sense (7:25)
03. Hat on the Bobcat (4:43)
04. Togo (5:41)
05. Bonanza (7:50)
06. Dee's Dilemma (4:54)
07. Unknown Shape (5:05)
08. Black and Tan Fantasy (7:01)
09. Remember Rockefeller at Attica (5:36)
10. Peace (7:49)


Roberto Gatto - drums
Avishai Cohen - trumpet
Francesco Bearzatti - tenor sax and clarinet
Doug Weiss double - bass