Sarah BRIGHTMAN - Classics/The Best of (Oct 2006)

Posted By: galmuchet
01. La Wally
02. Anytime, Anywhere (Live)
03. Ave Maria
04. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
05. Hijo De La Luna
06. What You Never Know
07. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
08. La Luna
09. It's A Beautiful Day
10. Nella Fantasia
11. The Music Of The Night
12. O Mio Babbino Caro
13. Pie Jesu From "Requiem"
14. Winterlight
15. Nessun Dorma
16. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)
17. A Question Of Honour

89.1 Mb
No Pass

Long before Il Divo, Katherine Jenkins, Charlotte Church, Josh Groban and even Andrea Bocelli began fusing the pop and classical worlds together, Sarah Brightman was pioneering the classical-crossover genre and building a massive fan base around the world with sell-out tours.
Her upcoming new autumn releases are the perfect re-introduction to what, after more than 25 years, more than 25 million fans around the world already know. Sarah Brightman is the quintessential classical-crossover singer of our time. 'Classics: The Best Of' offers a varied selection of Sarah's most popular, career-spanning, classically-inspired songs including a track from The Phantom Of The Opera musical that launched her international career - 'The Music of the Night'. The album also features the hits 'Time To Say Goodbye' and 'A Question of Honour' and other arrangements of classical melodies 'Nella Fantasia', 'Nessun Dorma' and 'Pie Jesu' that firmly establish her as the queen of the pop-opera world.