Shadows Fall - Fallout From The War (Promo)

Posted By: Bibixy
Shadows Fall - Fallout From The War (Promo)

Shadows Fall - Fallout From The War (Promo)
Genre: Metal | MP3 192 Kbps | Front Cover
Promo, official release on June

The record's sessions were again produced and mixed by long-time friend, Zeuss (Hatebreed, God Forbid), at Planet Z Studios in the band's home state of Massachusetts. Fallout From The War is a must-have for the band's dedicated following as each of the album's eleven tracks is either a brand-new, original SHADOWS FALL track, an exclusive, brand-new cover song, or a newly re-recorded version of rare material from over the years.

01. In Effigy
02. Will To Rebuild
03. Haunting Me Endlessly
04. Seize The Calm
05. Carpal Tunnel
06. Going, Going, Gone
07. This Is My Own
08. Deadworld
09. Mark Of The Squealer (Leeway Cover)
10. December (Only Living Witness Cover)
11. Teasin' Pleasin' (Dangerous Toys Cover)