Sidney BECHET - Slippin' and Slidin' (Bluebird Sessions)

Posted By: galmuchet

Sidney BECHET - Slippin' and Slidin' (Bluebird Sessions)

Release Date: 24-May-1997/Label: Camden (mp3@256)

The Bluebird Jazz Sessions

01 Slippin' and Slidin'
02 12th St. Rag
03 Shake it and Break it
04 Old man blues
05 Ain't Misbehavin'
06 Stompy Jones
07 Muskrat Ramble
08 Coal Black Shine
09 Baby won't you please come home
10 Sweetie Dear
11 Weary Blues
12 One O'Clock Jump
13 Swing Parade
14 I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of this Jelly Roll
15 Limehouse Blues
16 Texas Moaner Blues
17 Blues in the Air
18 I'm Comin Virginia
19 You're the Limit
20 Rose Room
21 Bugle Call Rag/Ole Miss Blues
22 St. Louis Blues

113 Mb