Stray Cats - Live from Sephard 2004 Full dvd

Posted By: garretje
Stray Cats - Live from Sephard 2004 Full dvd

The Stray Cats live from Sephard 2004
Genre Rockabilly/DVD/Cover/Packed with winzip/4400mb

Rockabilly's at the world this is wat you want! The Stray cats live and it Rocks your shine shoes!

Stray Cats
Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
July 18, 2004

Source Digicam
MPEG2 10080 kb/s VBR

MPEG1 Layer2
0xc0:48000Hz 224 kb/s total (2 chnls)

Menu with chapteraccess

Rumble in Brighton
Double Talkin' Baby
Something's Wrong with my Radio
Ubangi Stomp
Stray Cat Strut
Gene & Eddie
Baby Blue Eyes
Too Hip Gotta Go
My Baby Left Me
Rev It Up & Go
Blast Off
18 Miles to Memphis
Bring It Back Again
Fishnet Stockings
Runaway Boys
Rock This Town
That's All Right, Mama
Mystery Train
Oh Boy
(She's) Sexy & 17
Please Don't Touch

Have a rockabilly fun

Grtz Garretje