Progressive Rock - Allan Holdsworth, Gordon Beck - With A Heart In My Song (1988) - (Link Updated)

Posted By: qpinkjazz
Progressive Rock

Allan Holdsworth and Gordon Beck - With a Heart in My Song (1988)
OGG | VBR 271 | 40:49 Mns | 79,15 MB

Gordon Beck: Keyboards
Allan Holdsworth: Guitar, Synthaxe

1. Equus
2. 54, Duncan Terrace
3. Ain't No Grief (On The Southwest Chief)
4. With A Heart In My Song
5. 999 (Solo Piece: Gordon)
6. Sundays (Solo Piece: Allan)
7. So, So, Calypso

Released in 1988 on JMS Records. Catalog Number: JMS 044-2
Also released on Cream Records in Canada. Catalog Number: 79464
Also released on Gramavision Records. Catalog Number: R2 79464
Also released on Jimco Records in Japan. Catalog Number: JICL-89087


No Pass