[rock'n roll] Ten Years After - Ssssh (1969)

Posted By: lowcostmusic
Ten Years After, with dynamic front man Alvin Lee, was born of the second British Blues invasion and from 1966 to 1975 they rocked their way into musical history. From the Midlands of England to a residency at London's famed Marquee Club to the Fillmore West in San Francisco, Ten Years After's ride to fame was built on some of the finest and most innovative blues/jazz/rock music being offered.

Ten Years After - Ssssh (1969)

01-Bad Scene
02-Two Time Mama
03-Stoned Woman
04-Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
05-If You Should Love Me
06-I Don't Know That You Don't Know My Name
07-The Stomp
08-I Woke Up This Morning

Part 1 - 25.00 Mb
Part 2 - 24.77 Mb

password: avaxbr