Individual. - (2008) Fantastic Smile

Posted By: teokir
Individual. - (2008) Fantastic Smile

Individual. - (2008) Fantastic Smile
indie | MP3 | 192Kbps | 70MB

ndividual was born at the end of 2001 in Sagunto, Valencia. Since then, they have self-edited 3 demos, "Weekend (2003), "This time" (2004) and "How long is now" (2006). The last one that was produced by Jesús Sáez, member of Polar and Llum, it was mastered by Matthew Barnhart. That recording got the favour of the critics allowing the band to reach a major recognition for being semi-finalists of "Proyecto Demo 2007", organized by the FIB Heineken, and above all for being the winners of the contest "Grupo Revelación Nacional 2007" of the Contempopranea Festival.

At the end of 2007, Individual signed a deal with the Spanish indie label Junk Records. They have finished recording what will be their debut album whose release is expected for 16th June 2008. The album has been registered in Tigruss Studio (Gandía), and mixed and mastered in the Echo Lab studios, Danton (Texas), by Matthew Barnhart, producer & live engineer of bands such as: Centro-matic/South San Gabriel, Midlake, Spoon, The Baptist General, The New Year and Polar, among others.


1. Think to Smile
2. We Can Do It
3. Kind, Not Fantastic
4. Attention Guys
5. Kerouak
6. The Hell Is Yours
7. The Glow
8. Go Waste
9. 100%
10. Meanwhile
11. Honestly Feel