The Beatles : Love (Nov 20th 2006)

Posted By: zoltar01
The Beatles : Love (Nov 20th 2006)

The Beatles : Love
MP3 | APS | VBR Kbps | 78:53 minutes | 112 Mb | 20th Nov 2006

After being asked by the remaning Beatles, Lennon and Harrison, to make
experimental mixes from the oringial master tapes for a collaboration with
Cirque du Soleil, Sir George Martin (the legendary producer from The Beatles)
and his son have been working with the entire archive of Beatles recordings
to create LOVE.

The result is an unprecendeted approach to the music. Using the master tapes
at EMI's Abbey Road Studios, Sir Geroge and Giles have created a unique
soundscape. The relase of this album, wich is also featured in the Cirque De
Soleil/Beatles collaborative production of the same name at the Mirage Hotel
in Las Vegas, has been much anticipated.

"This music was designed for the LOVE show in LV but in doing so we've
created a new Beatles album"; he said."The Beatles always looked for other
ways of expressing themselves and this is another step forward for them,
We took all the Beatles catalogue from tape, the original four tracks, eight
tracks and two tracks and used this pallete of sounds and music to create a
sound bed. What people will be hearing on the album is a new experience, a
way of re-living the whole Beatles musical lifespan in a very condensed

1. Because
2. Get Back
3. Glass Onion
4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (Transition)
5. I Am The Walrus
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing
8. Gnik Nus
9. Something/Blue Jay Way (Transition)
10. Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter
11. Help!
12. Blackbird/Yesterday
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
15. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
16. Octopus's Garden
17. Lady Madonna
18. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (Transition)
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (Transition)
20. Revolution
21. Back In The U.S.S.R.
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
23. A Day In The Life
24. Hey Jude
25. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
26. All You Need Is Love

Download Part 1
Download Part 2