The Temptations - To Be Continued... (1986)

Posted By: drov
The Temptations - To Be Continued... (1986)

The Temptations - To Be Continued… (1986)
MP3 256 Kbps VBR | 1986 Year | Label: Motown | 84 Mb
Genre: R&B / Soul

This is one of the most underrated Temptations albums ever made, with every song being playable! Richard Street's vocals on “Put us together again” are superb, as are Ali's on the familiar “Lady Soul” and “Message to the World”, and Ron Tyson impresses even the harshest critic on “More Love, Your Love”.

1. Lady Soul
2. Message to the World
3. To Be Continued
4. Put Us Together Again
5. Someone
6. Girls (They Like It)
7. More Love, Your Love
8. Fine Mess [From A Fine Mess]
9. You're the One
10. Love Me Right

from sendspace

Password: promin