The Waterboys - A Pagan Place (1984) Remastered (2002)

Posted By: senap
The Waterboys - A Pagan Place (1984) Remastered (2002)
Mp3 @ 320kbps - 158 MB

01 - Church Not Made With Hands
02 - All The Things She Gave Me (Unedited)
03 - The Thrill Is Gone (Unedited)
04 - Rags
05 - Some Of My Best Friends Are Trains (Never Included On This Release)
06 - Somebody Might Wave Back
07 - The Big Music
08 - Red Army Blues
09 - A Pagan Place

Bonus Tracks:

10 - The Late Train To Heaven (Rockfield Mix)
11 - Love That Kills (Instrumental)
12 - The Madness Is Here Again
13 - Cathy
14 - Down Through The Dark Streets

Password: PunchDrunk
The second Waterboys album "A Pagan Place" was released in June 1984 and comprised 8 songs.
For this specially remastered re-issue, "All The Things She Gave Me" and "The Thrill Is Gone"
have been included for the first time in their complete unedited form.
In addition there are 6 previously unreleased "Bonus" tracks, all from the same period.
One of these, "Some Of My Best Friends Are Trains" (wich was intended for the original album but omitted at the time),
is now placed within the album proper.
The 5 further selections, all chosen by Mike Scott, are included at the end of the album.