Thom Yorke - The Eraser

Posted By: zorbada
Thom Yorke (vocal from radiohead) releases an album ‘The Eraser’ on XL Recordings on July 10 (UK) / July 11 (US).
The album has nine new Thom Yorke tracks, produced by Nigel Godrich.

Thom Yorke -   	The Eraser

The track listing for the album is:

* the eraser
* analyse
* the clock
* black swan
* skip divided
* atoms for peace
* and it rained all night
* harrowdown hill
* cymbal rush

MP3 - 9 tracks - VBR~192 kbps LAME

TYte.rar (57925 KB)


Download link:

Password of rar file: BadGateway