The Fast And The Furious - Tokyo Drift Soundtrack (2006)

Posted By: knollie
The soundtrack to the third installment of The Fast and the Furious film franchise
will be released on Tuesday June 20th, 2006, just four days after the film hits

Like the soundtracks to the previous two The Fast and the Furious flicks, Tokyo
Drift features a bevy of street savvy tunes from artists such as DJ Shadow,
N.E.R.D., Don Omar, Atari Teenage Riot, and underground upstarts like Evil Nine
and Japanese rap crew Teriyaki Boyz (who actually perform the title track).


1 Tokyo Drift (Fast & Furious) / Teriyaki Boyz
2 Six Days The Remix / DJ Shadow Feat. Mos Def
3 The Barracuda /'s
4 Restless / Evil Nine
5 Round Round / Far * East Movement
6 She Wants To Move / N.E.R.D.
7 Cho Large / Teriyaki Boyz
8 Resound / Dragon Ash
9 Speed / Atari Teenage Riot
10 Bandaleros / Don Omar Feat. Tego Calderon
11 Conteo / Don Omar
12 Mustang Nismo / Brian Tyler Feat. Slash