Tribute To The Scorpions (2001)

Posted By: Bibixy
Tribute To The Scorpions (2001)

Tribute To The Scorpions (2001)
MP3 192 Kbps | Metal | Front & Back Covers | Label: Nuclear Blast

A Great Tribute to the Scorpions featuring Bands Like Helloween, Stratovarius, Therion and Children of Bodom.

01. He's A Woman, She's A Man (Helloween)
02. Rock You Like A Hurricane (Sinergy)
03. Dynamite (Paradox)
04. Still Loving You (Sonata Artica)
05. Blackout (Stratovarius)
06. Don't Stop At The Top (Children of Bodom)
07. Dark Lady (Agent Steel)
08. Top Of The Bill (Steel Prophet)
09. Dampflockfuhrer (Prolopower)
10. Coming Home (Tankard)
11. Coast To Coast (Disbelief)
12. Passion Rules The Game(To/Die/For)
13. Pictured Life (Breaker)
14. Polar Nights (Therion)
15. Is There Anybody There (Rough Silk)
16. Another Peace Of Meat (Metalium)
17. Alien Nation (Seven Witches)
18. Send Me An Angel (Custard)
19. Rock You Like A Hurricane (S.O.D)