The Terminal (Score)

Posted By: feluda
The Terminal (Score)

(Click to enlarge)

The Terminal
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score)
Music Composed and Conducted by John Williams

MP3 192 KbPS | 80 MB | Soundtrack

Track List:
01. The Tale Of Viktor Navorski
02. Dinner With Amelia
03. A Legend Is Born
04. Viktor And His Friends
05. The Fountain Scene
06. The Wedding Of Officer Torres
07. Jazz Autographs
08. Refusing To Escape
09. Krakozhia National Anthem And Homesickness
10. Looking For Work
11. Gupta's Deliverance
12. Finding Coins And Learning To Read
13. 'Destiny'…'Canneloni'…And THe Tale Of Viktor Navorski Reprise
14. A Happy Navorski Ending!

Links: (UPDATED) 35.6795 MB 42.9153 MB
Password: don'taskmethepassword

Preview Track: 5.7924 MB

*** NO MIRROR Please ***