Bonnie Tyler - Wings - (CD 2005)

Posted By: Gurgi
Bonnie Tyler - Wings - (CD 2005)

Bonnie Tyler - Wings - (CD 2005)

Pop Rock | Mp3 | 320 Kbps | 86 MB

2005 album from the veteran golden throated singer. Most of the 16 tracks are co-written by Bonnie herself, including the first single "Louise" which has a video that was shot in Paris. All but two songs on the CD are new, while the two older songs are actually re-recorded versions of the hits "Total Eclipse Of The Heart" and "It's A Heartache".

01. Louise (Original Version)
02. Celebrate
03. Driving Me Crazy
04. Hold Out Your Heart
05. Run Run Run
06. Wings
07. It's A Heartache (New Recording)
08. Stand Up
09. Crying In Berlin
10. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (New Version)
11. I'Ll Stand By You
12. All I Need Is Love
13. I Won'T Look Back
14. Streets Of Stone
15. Chante Avec Moi
16. Louise (Il Est Mon Homme)

Bonnie Tyler - Wings