Please register here if you want to download anything!

If domain in your address bar is different from the list below

Spicy Magazines for Men! ;-)

Scorpions - Unbreakable (2004)

Posted By: mojabe

Scorpions - Unbreakable 2004 | EAC LAME CBR 320 Kbps | MP3 124 Mb

This rocker of a release only goes to show that old rockers never die – a taste of the eighties Scorpions

Track List:

01 New Generation
02 Love'em Or Leave'em
03 Deep And Dark
04 Borderline
05 Blood Too Hot
06 Maybe I Maybe You
07 Someday Is Now
08 My City My Town
09 Through My Eyes
10 Can You Feel It
11 This Time
12 She Said
13 Remember The Good Times

This album pretty much reaches as far back as Lonesome Crow and as recent as Eye to Eye in regards to this albums influences and sound. There are slide solos, talk box effects, and hard hitting rock not since heard Face The Heat. Barring Face The Heat, this is quite possibly the best Scorpions album in over two decades. Unbreakable provides for some heavy hitters like "Love 'em Or Leave 'em", "New Generation", and "Blood Too Hot", in addition to ballads like "Maybe I, Maybe You", "She Said", or "Through My Eyes" which resemble songs like "Moment In A Million Years", "Holiday", "You and I", or "No One Like You". Even from many Scorpions albums there are only two or three really strong songs which I'd place on a personal Best Of list, but this album has at least six songs ("New Generation", "Love 'em Or Leave 'em", "Deep and Dark", "Blood Too Hot", "Through My Eyes", "Remember the Good Times") which I could listen to over and over again.

This one really rocks! Scorpions and rock fans, enjoy!