Willie Nelson - Love Songs (1986) (Repost)

Posted By: mojabe
Willie Nelson - Love Songs (1986) (Repost)

Country Ballad | EAC Lame CBR 320 kbps | mp3 | 129 mb

A repost of my first ever music post here which was unfortunately deleted quite a while back. This one re-ripped at 320 kbps as opposed to the first one at 256k.

Tracks List:

01 - To All The Girls I've Love Before (with Julio Iglesias)
02 - Blue Skies
03 - Let It Be Me
04 - Tenderly
05 - Harbor Lights
06 - Mona Lisa
07 - To Each His Own
08 - Over The Rainbow
09 - Seven Spanish Angels (with Ray Charles)
10 - Georgia On My Mind
11 - Bridge Over Troubled Water
12 - Without A Song
13 - Unchained Melody
14 - That Lucky Old Sun
15 - In My Mother's Eyes
16 - Always On My Mind


Part 1 (48 mb)

Part 2 (48 mb)

Part 3 (33 mb)


On a side note: For those who requested reupload of the first part of "The Shadows 20 Golden Greats" here is the link for the first nine songs. Two attempts to upload the original rar (renamed) to R/S failed because they deleted it as soon as the uploads were completed (black listed they say!!) So this one is a new rar of those first 9 songs. It pays to encrypt and password file I guess:-)

The link: shadows first nine songs